Rock Daze of Summer


Congratulations to all of our Rock Daze of Summer qualifiers!

You can check out the official rules and regulations for the Rock Daze Giveaway by clicking here or the link near the bottom of this page.

If you did not qualify for the Rock Daze Giveaway keep listening to 103.5 WIMZ for more great contests coming up soon.

If you are a qualifier and have received your letter from WIMZ please read the following carefully.

Please present your letter to receive free parking and then proceed to the white tents on the east end of the Smokies Stadium parking lot to check in anytime between 2:30pm and 5:30pm and receive your admission for 2 into the concert and entry into the Rock Daze of Summer contest.

(VERY IMPORTANT) -  Before Sunday please think about and decide which of the 5 prizes offered you want to win.

When checking in you will be able to register to win one 1 of the 5 prizes offered including:

1. A 2012 Polaris Trailblazer 330 ATV from RITCHIE POWERSPORTS
2. A 2011 Sting Ray from
3. A 2012 Sportsman KZ Travel Trailer from TENNESSEE RV
4. A 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 from U-DRIVE AUTO customized by
5. Admission for 2 on-board the “ROCK LEGENDS CRUISE II” (feat. Foreigner, The Marshall Tucker Band, 38 Special, & more) departing 1/10/13 from Fort Lauderdale, FL  and a $250 VISA Gift Card to be used towards travel expenses

The final consolation prize of free Hooters for a year will be given away to one of the finalists for the 5 prizes listed above.

NO STAND INS ARE PERMITTED. Please present your letter and a valid ID when checking in.

If you have any questions please call the WIMZ promotions department at 865-329-8624.

Here is a list of the WIMZ Freeloaders that were randomly drawn as the last of the Rock Daze qualifiers. If your name is on this list then keep an eye out for a letter to arrive with all the details for the giveaway on the 16th.

Congratulations to:

Gary Aaron from Rockford
Joseph Binsted from Sevierville
Frank Cook from Seymour
Tommy Cupp from Walland
Tim Eytchison from Sevierville
Harold Feagins from Rogersville
Rick Fielden from Seymour
Beth Fields from Butler
Phyllis Ford from Luttrell
Kristy Griffith from Jacksboro
Thomas Harp from Hartford
Angela Horton from Knoxville
jonathan justice from Sevierville
Chris Knowlton from Sevierville
John Macdonald from Maryville
Dennis Macho from Loudon
Marla Minehan from Seymour
Anthony Ortiz from Morristown
Mary Quade from Knoxville
Samuel Reed from Ewing
Trish Runkle from Sevierville
Jason Sheets from Lafollette
Judy Sitton from Knoxville
Gary Thomas from Knoxville
Bert Turner from Knoxville

Contest Ends: 
09/16/2012 - 5:30pm
Contest Age Limit: